About JDA

Board members

Manabu Fujimoto

Chair, Future Planning and Strategy Committee,
Chair, Healthcare Strategy Committee,
Chair, Mid- to Long-Term Planning Committee

Manabu Fujimoto, M.D., Ph.D.
Osaka University

Ryuhei Okuyama

Vice President
Chair, Award Committee, 
Chair, Committee on Specialist Program Evaluation

Ryuhei Okuyama, M.D., Ph.D.
Shinshu University


Chair, Finance Committee

Shinichi Sato, M.D., Ph.D.
The University of Tokyo

Manabu Ohyama

Chair, Academic Committee,
Chair, Committee on Safety and Management of Alopecia

Manabu Ohyama, M.D., Ph.D.
Kyorin University

Kenji Kabashima

Chair, Committee on General Assembly Program, 
Chair, International Committee

Kenji Kabashima, M.D., Ph.D.
Kyoto University

Hidehisa Saeki

Chair, Committee on Healthcare Issues
Chair, Committee on Certification System for Nurses Specialized in Dermatology Care
Chair, Committee on Molecular-Targeted Psoriasis Therapies
Chair, Committee on Safety and Treatment of Atopic Dermatitis and Urticaria

Hidehisa Saeki, M.D., Ph.D.
Nippon Medical School

Akihiko Asahina

Chair, Committee on Patient Safety Measures
Chair, Committee on Specialist Certification Exams

Akihiko Asahina, M.D., Ph.D.
The Jikei University

Daisuke Watanabe

Chair, Committee on Clinical Trials,
Chair, Committee on Honor/Achievement Membership Recommendation

Daisuke Watanabe, M.D., Ph.D.
Aichi Medical University

Yumi Aoyama

Chair, Clinical Practice Guideline Committee,
Chair, Committee on Disease Registry

Yumi Aoyama, M.D., Ph.D.
Kawasaki Medical University 

Shinichi Imafuku

Chair, Committee on Specialist and Instructor Certification,
Chair, Committee on Training Program

Shinichi Imafuku, M.D., Ph.D.
Fukuoka University

Yukie Yamaguchi

Chair, Committee on Specialist Certification

Yukie Yamaguchi, M.D., Ph.D.
Yokohama City University

Hiroyuki Murota

Chair, Committee on Public Relations

Hiroyuki Murota, M.D., Ph.D.
Nagasaki University

Yayoi Tada

Chair, Committee on Career Development
Chair, Committee on Work-style Reform

Yayoi Tada, M.D., Ph.D.
Teikyo University

Minoru Hasegawa

Chair, Committee on Society Rules and Policy
Chair, Disaster Response Committee

Minoru Hasegawa, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Fukui

Hisashi Uhara

Chair, Ethics Committee
Chair, Committee on Conflict of Interest

Hisashi Uhara, M.D., Ph.D.
Sapporo Medical University

Riichiro Abe

Chair, Committee on Safety and Management of Cutaneous Lymphomas
Chair, Committee on Telemedicine

Riichiro Abe, M.D., Ph.D.
Niigata University 

Naoko Okiyama

Chair, Green Initiative Committee

Naoko Okiyama, M.D., Ph.D.
Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Yoshiki Tokura


Yoshiki Tokura, M.D., Ph.D.
Chutoen General Medical Center

Masayuki Amagai


Masayuki Amagai, M.D., Ph.D.
Keio University


Back to Top
Copyright © The Japanese Dermatological Association All Rights Reserved.